EPPLETON ACADEMY PRIMARY SCHOOL

Welcome to our school website. We are very proud to share with you the wonderful opportunities and  developments at Eppleton Academy Primary School. The children are at the heart of every decision we make to ensure that they are happy, confident and that the experiences that are provided for them are relevant to their needs both now and in the future.  Our website continues to grow, and I hope that it gives you as much information as possible about our school and the learning opportunities our children enjoy.


Headteachers Welcome.

On behalf of the Eppleton Academy Primary School community, I am delighted to welcome you to our new website. Here at Eppleton, we are committed to providing a welcoming, community atmosphere in which we can nurture the achievements of every child.

Read More

Important Dates

Download
save

Staff Inset Day - Autumn Half Term 1

All Day
Tue 3rd September 2019

Download
save

Autumn break for 2019

From:
Mon 28th October 2019 | 09:00am
To:
Fri 1st November 2019 | 15:30pm

Download
save

Staff Inset Day - Autumn Half Term 2

All Day
Mon 18th November 2019

Download
save

Christmas Break for 2019

From:
Mon 23rd December 2019 | 09:00am
To:
Mon 6th January 2020 | 15:30pm

Download
save

Staff Inset Day - Spring

All Day
Mon 6th January 2020

Download
save

Spring Break for 2020

From:
Mon 17th February 2020 | 09:00am
To:
Fri 21st February 2020 | 15:30pm

Download
save

Easter Half Term Break for 2020

From:
Mon 6th April 2020 | 09:00am
To:
Fri 17th April 2020 | 15:30pm

Download
save

Summer Half Term 2020

From:
Mon 25th May 2020 | 09:00am
To:
Fri 29th May 2020 | 15:30pm

Download
save

Summer Holidays 2020

From:
Mon 20th July 2020 | 09:00am
To:
Mon 31st August 2020 | 15:30pm

Book
Club

Read more

arrow

Letter to
the Head

Read more

arrow


Careers

Read more

arrow